Board & Staff
The GOAL Foundation encourages you to "Get Out And Live!"™ at local and world class athletic events!
home of the ogden marathon!
Home > About > Board & Staff

Board & Staff

GOAL Foundation Board of Directors

From it's inception, the GOAL Foundation has been lead by an all volunteer group of community leaders who share a common passion and vision for Ogden and the people who make it wonderful.  
The GOAL Foundation Board of Directors is made up of volunteer community members who are responsible to execute the vision and mission of the GOAL Foundation.  The board is responsible for foundation governance and fiduciary responsibilities as well as setting the vision for the organization.
While the GOAL Foundation Board is primarily responsible for fiduciary and governance issues, you will almost certainly find them working side by side with all volunteers during our events to help ensure the success of the day.  We are community partners who strive to lead by example.
Executive Team GOAL Board   Ex-Officio
Mikelle Weil
Board Chair 
 Bryan Boer  Ken Miller  
Mike Caldwell
Ogden City Mayor 
Todd Ferrario
Vice Chair 
 Tres Ferrin  Ben Nadolski 
Kerry Gibson
Weber County Commissioner 
Kevin Burns
Past Chair 
 Jeff Furton  Matt Spencer  
Sara Toliver
Ogden/Weber CVB President 
Christa Windsor
 Paul Guimond  Noreen Wynn   
of 0

GOAL Foundation Staff

The GOAL Foundation has a dynamic team of staff members responsible for the day to day operations of the organization, carrying out the vision of the Board of Directors.
Jenny Scothern - Executive Director & Race Director
Mike McBride - Operations Manager & Race Director
Abby Talbot - Office Manager, Registration & Runners Services
Brian Nicholson - Marketing, Sponsorship & Development Manager
"C.T." Carla Taylor - Youth Program Manager, Community Outreach Coordinator
Clairesse Miljour - Volunteer Manager, Expo Manager Social Media & Marketing
of 0
of 1
Back to
< Back